Where figure skating is a passion!


Sept 27                 Super Hero Club Ice/SafeSport Seminar for Parents (4p-6p)

Oct 25                   Halloween Club Ice (4p-6p)

Nov 1                    Test Session (8a-2p) (deadline Oct 10)

Dec 11-13            PCC Chirstmas at the Movies Ice Show

The Birmingham Figure Skating Club is the proud host of the 
2016 USFS National Theatre on Ice
June 23-26, 2016
Pelham Civic Complex and Ice Arena
More information will be posted shortly.

Save the date
Magic City Ice Classic 2016
July 29-31, 2016

(click on the logo and go directly to USFS)

A Member of 
Website Builder